Monday, August 16, 2010

8/17 National Conference Call for Independents: After California and Before the Midterms:

Committee for a Unified Independent Party
   If Independents Hold the Key,
What Door Do We Want to Unlock?

Join Jackie Salit

on 
Independentvoting.org's 
National Conference Call 
  
Date:  Tuesday August 17
Time: 8:30pm ET
(7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT)


For more information contact:
Nancy Ross or Gwen Mandell at national@cuip.org or call 800-288-3201
Independentvoting.org/Committee for a Unified Independent Party

No comments: