Wednesday, August 04, 2010

IndependentVoting.org National Conference Call With Jackie Salit Tuesday August 17

After California and Before the Midterms:  
   If Independents Hold the Key,
What Door Do We Want to Unlock?

                               
Join Jackie Salit


on 
Independentvoting.org's 
National Conference Call 
  
Date:  Tuesday August 17
Time: 8:30pm ET
(7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT)



For more information contact:
Nancy Ross or Gwen Mandell at national@cuip.org or call 800-288-3201
Independentvoting.org/Committee for a Unified Independent Party

No comments: