Friday, January 25, 2008

How's It Going? An Independent Look at the Presidential Process

CUIP National Conference Call, led by Jacqueline Salit, Editor of the Neo-Independent magazine and president of CUIP. Coming right after the key primaries and caucuses in IA, NH, NV and SC, and on the eve of Super Tuesday, the call is an opportunity to hear Salit's up-to-the minute analysis of how independents directly figure into the current presidential equation.
When: Sunday, January 27th
Time: 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST

If you are interested in joining the call, email Nancy Ross at national@cuip.org or call 800-288-3201/212-609-2800.

No comments: