Saturday, April 30, 2011

Salit: The Battle Behind the Budget Battle, May 10th

Committee for a Unified Independent Party
The Battle Behind the Budget Battle...
What Independents Need to Know
Please Join a National Conference Call for Independents 
                    Led by Jacqueline Salit
JSalit2011
Tuesday, May 10th

Time: 8:00 pm EST 
(7:00 pm CT, 6:00 pm MT, 5:00 pm PT)


To register for this call click:

No comments: