Today is primary day and 3.5 million Flori

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

queens independence party 2010 spring chair award

goes to youth activist Bryan Puertas (Councilman Leroy Comrie, Queens IP Chair Molly Honigsfeld, State Senator Frank Padavan, host and Queens Exec Com member Robert Giglio, and awardee Bryan Puertas on Saturday May 15)

No comments: